Thing is..

I can’t stop writing.

Before work today, I dropped by the spa for a massage since my back and arms were sore. During the whole session, to keep my head off work and school, I came up with a plot for a graphic novel…or maybe just a novel.

At sixteen, I stopped writing fiction. I was so absorbed with the world I was creating and barely went out of my room. I consumed notebooks (I was too hardcore to type) believing what I thought of was worth reading.

It’s been more than a month since my last post – I’ve been serving two masters at the same time. I’m starting to feel like I went back to school at the wrong time, right at the core of quarter-life crisis. I love what I’m studying right now, I’m just not ace at managing my time well.

Anyhow, I have a couple of things to write about and I hope I get to write during my traveling week.

Leave a Reply

