I will not take paperback for an answer!

9781401246211_p0_v2_s260x420

Few months ago I was hesitant to place an order for Batwoman v4 because BookDepository only had the paperback version available for pre-order (same with Amazon.) The other day, I checked over TBD and was finally happy to see that it will be in hardback.

No need to worry about my collection’s consistency! Unfortunately, my PayPal account is empty (hehe) so I will need to wait some more.

I’m dying to read this volume since in volume 3, we found that Elizabeth (kate’s twin) is still alive and was actually the reason why Kate badly wanted the sarcophagus the first part of Hydrology. And yes, Kate proposed to Maggie in volume three.

In the mean time, I’m going for broke with Wonder Woman Odyssey.

Leave a Reply

