Adopting Kids teehee

CAM00467

Personally,  I’m more of a WWF kind of supporter but I’ve been ambushed by a UNICEF fundraiser one day while shopping stuff for mum. I looked at their programs and saw that it’s a little cheaper for my age group (24 yo’s). I’ve been looking for a cause I can (afford to) support so I signed up.

The minimum term is two years, and there’s a monthly recurring donation to be charged on my credit card.

It’s cool that David Beckham supports this cause, but it wasn’t exactly the main selling point for me.

Yes, I certainly do need to blog often and as random as possible. Maybe refrain from mincing stuff on Twitter? I am personally bored by this blog’s template I’m looking into new ones I can install.

Leave a Reply

