After the storm

I haven’t ranted, tweeted or posted anything about Typhoon Haiyan. Not only because we haven’t had stable electricity for days, I just couldn’t waste bandwidth for my opinions which won’t help much.  Direk Peque did that for me, and said everything I would’ve said.

Anyway, if you are to donate anything please make sure it is a legit organization. Red Cross is my chosen org, and there are more listed on this NBC News article.

Now back to watching Greta Garbo on TCM…

Leave a Reply

