What have you been up to? Saints Row Third is 75% off this weekend

Haven’t updated my blog as I have been busy with work, and Saints Row Third for my Xbox. I’m not sure how the latter qualifies as a valid reason to not update this blog.

I decided to buy one for my laptop and just in time, Steam sells the game (also its add-ons) for 75% off until Monday, June 11.

my saints row character during one of the cut scenes
my saints row character during one of the cut scenes

Moving on, I’m compiling a list for my must have iPad apps, which is supposedly my next post. I also need to gather screen shots for these apps, as well as some guides.

 

Leave a Reply

