Starting New!

When February was about to end, I have decided to move forward by getting a domain name and hosting. This meant starting again, and going through the whole process of linking, SEO etc etc so my new blog can match my old wordpress.com blog. My old blog did not have a great traffic overnight. It at least took me half a year for it to have enough exposure.

So gambatte ne! I’ll aim to be more active in building this new blog. Despite me trying to make this blog “serious” it’s still a personal blog so I may insert current obsessions time to time.

Leave a Reply

