2012 round up

This made me realize I barely do round ups. 2012 has been a really geat year for my blog. In 2011, my blog had almost 10k hits, but this year my blog has reached 35k. (I'm not sure sure how many belonged to me…hehe)

Judging from the stats, I am ready to move forward and upgrade! And while I've used up enough paper in drafting my plans for this blog for 2013, I hope my regular and irregular readers have a Happy New Year!

PS: I have at least 5 pending blog post since I started using my iPad mini!

Leave a Reply

