Obsessing Over Fincher’s The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Title Sequence

I know that the clip can be seen on Youtube and has been uploaded by several users but one can never truly appreciate it outside the cinema.

Personally, I think the movie was overall good. I would’ve appreciated it more have I watched it before the Swedish version, right after I read the book.

People who read the book by Stieg Larsson would say “this is so close to the book”, at least omitting less than the Swedish movie did.

I’ll write my review after I watch it again 🙂

Leave a Reply

