Chris Ducker during the Visayas Blogging Summit 2011

As you all night know, The Visayas Blogging Summit 2011 was held last month in SM City Cebu. One of the speakers was Chris Ducker.

I will write more about what I learned, as I was able to ask him a few questions after he gave his presentation. I also have a few more videos in my camera so check back soon. For now, you can watch one of the videos above 🙂

I know this is a bit late but I can only upload videos when I am here in my house in Bacolod.

2 thoughts on “Chris Ducker during the Visayas Blogging Summit 2011

    1. Hi! Thank You for checking out my blog!

      Chris Ducker is a really amazing and very charismatic speaker. We learned a lot from him during the blogging summit. I have more videos to share with you guys!

Leave a Reply

