Blog Topic Generator

As a “good blogging habit”, I promised to update my blog with at least one post per week. Being busy at work is not even an excuse.

I really wanted to stick to that self imposed policy so I googled “Blog Topic Generator”. I came across a post on blogtap.net

Here’s how it looks like:

The Blog Post

Click the drop down arrow and choose which category you would be writing about and click “Generate Topic”. A topic will be generated just below it. In this case, the topic generated was “Tom Cruise’s religion”.

Kudos to blogtap.net!

Link: http://www.blogtap.net/blogtopicgenerator/

This post is a result of lack of topic for the week/ my irresponsibility for coming up with a topic. I guess I should go back to reading to get my brain working.

Leave a Reply

