48 thoughts on “Facebook Chat on your Phone via Nimbuzz

  1. hey icant add facebook chat to my nimbuzz,,iam using micromax q50 cell for it and iam frm india,,

    1. hello there! i assume you were able to install nimbuzz successfully. first, do you have a nimbuzz account? what error messages are you getting? 🙂

  2. i tried to sign up creating a new account..but when i registered it showed that the user name has been already registered.why this happened

    1. this possibly means someone else has the same rad idea for a username like you do, and has registered ahead. you can always choose a different one, make sure it is easy for you to remember. thanks for dropping by!

  3. which files should i copy in the phone? i have copied it all but when I opened the application it says unsupported file type, my phone is lg km555e.. tnx

    1. did you download it via your computer? I suggest you download it through your phone or OTA 🙂 thank you for dropping by!

  4. Hello friends pls i need your help i’ve tried all i could to add friends from my facebook to my nimbuz account, pls anybody with good ideas should pls help me out on how to add friends from my facebook account to my nimbuz i’ll be very greatful.

  5. Hello friends pls i need your help i’ve tried all i
    could to add friends from my facebook to my
    nimbuz account, pls anybody with good ideas
    should pls help me out on how to add friends
    from my facebook account to my nimbuz i’ll be
    very greatful.

    1. hey! make sure you have added your facebook account in your nimbuzz app and that you are logged in. your friends will automatically populate your list.

  6. Iv been using nimbus as well since yesterdaym somehow by default I opted to invite friendz via pnone mumbers. Now m unable to access my fb friends.I have 2 wait 4 them to start the chart

  7. my nimbuzz chat is connect with the facebook but not showing facebook friend what should i do and not showing green button its showing red button what is the mean of that ….n what is the problem. how i can solve

  8. hi there
    when i try to add all facebook contacts it tells me

    ur registeration to facebook failed because the username and password u supplied are not valid

    so whats the problen…and how can i fix it
    plz help :/

  9. I don’t know whether i take wrong user name and password, i have tried several times but i am unable to facebook to my nimbuzz cantact. What username and password should i use?

  10. i am unable to access my facebook through nimbuzz. I am getting a message ‘server time out’. I know that i have to regain access from logging through computer but how? I tried everything but failed. Please help me

  11. Can u give a screenshot by screenshot demo of how to create account on nimbuzz via blackberry and then to log into facebook?? O_O
    Pls.

  12. I just couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info an individual provide for your visitors? Is going to be back incessantly to inspect new posts

Leave a Reply

