Year of the Rabbit 2011

Honestly, the year of the tiger was properous for me, but man, it was hectic. I am very much looking forward to the year of the rabbit.

I was born in the year of the snake btw and I can very much feel this year looks promising.

Everyone is lining up for tikoys which is believed to bring in good luck. Even the non chinese pinoys.

I guess good luck comes with tikoy and hard work.

We don’t have tikoy here at home which I would want to eat not mainly because of good luck but because it looks yummy.

Still I am thankful for last year:

  • best capstone project
  • college graduation
  • business
  • first job at convergys
  • best website award for the spectrum

And some other things I love but listed above are the major ones.

This year I look forward to furthering my education and get a job where I can practice my web skills.

Kung hei fat choi!

Leave a Reply

